Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 Deadlines

Athlete of the Week: uaasports.info/awards
Every Monday by 1 p.m. ET
Exceptions: Tuesday, Sept. 4, 11 a.m. ET; Wednesday, Jan. 2, 11 a.m.; Tuesday, May 27, 11 a.m.
No AOW: Dec. 24 

All-Academic
Fall: Wednesday, Oct. 17 Fall All-Academic Template
Winter: Wednesday, Feb. 13 Winter All-Academic Template
Spring: Wednesday, Apr. 17 Spring All-Academic Template

Team Photos for Championship Programs
Volleyball: Wednesday, Oct. 11
Golf: Wednesday, Feb. 20
Tennis: Thursday, Mar. 28

Previews
Men's and Women's Basketball: Tuesday, Oct. 16

Action Photos/Head Coach Head Shots for Basketball Program
Men's and Women's Basketball: Wednesday, Oct. 24

InDesign Rosters (All main templates are in Adobe CC 2018; if you have a lower version, use .IDML version)

Volleyball Round Robins/Championship: Wednesday, Sept. 19
CMU/EU/UC/WU: Volleyball Template
BR/CWRU/NYU/UR: Volleyball Template 
CMU/EU/UC/WU: Template (IDML)
BR/CWRU/NYU/UR: Template (IDML)

Men's/Women's Cross Country: Thursday, Oct. 18
CMU/EU/UC/WU: XC Template
BR/CWRU/NYU/UR: XC Template
CMU/EU/UC/WU: Template (IDML)
BR/CWRU/NYU/UR: Template (IDML)

Women's Basketball: Tuesday, Oct. 23
All Schools: Women's BKB Template 
All Schools: Template (IDML)

Men's Basketball: Tuesday, Oct. 23
All Schools: Men's BKB Template
All Schools: Template (IDML)

Men's/Women's Swimming & Diving: Wednesday, Jan. 30
CMU/EU/UC/WU: S&D Template
BR/CWRU/NYU/UR: S&D Template 
CMU/EU/UC/WU: Template (IDML)
BR/CWRU/NYU/UR: Template (IDML)

Wrestling: Thursday, Jan. 31
All Schools: Wrestling Template
All Schools: Template (IDML)

Men's/Women's Indoor Track & Field: Wednesday, Feb. 6
All Schools: IT&F Template
All Schools: Template (IDML)

Men's/Women's Golf: Wednesday, Feb. 27
All Schools: Golf Template 
All Schools: Template (IDML)

Men's/Women's Tennis: Wednesday, Apr. 10
All Schools: Tennis Template 
All Schools: Template (IDML)

Men's/Women's Outdoor Track & Field: Thursday, Apr. 11
All Schools: OT&F Template  
All Schools: Template (IDML)

UAA Logos

EPS

Transparent/PNG

JPEG

PDF

UAA Sport Logos

Institution Athletic Logos (.eps)

Brandeis: .eps .png (blue) .png (white)

Carnegie Mellon .eps (white) .eps (red) .eps (black) .png (white) .png (red) .png (black)

Secondary: .eps (white) .eps (red) .eps (black) .png (white) .png (red) .png (black)

CWRU: .eps (full) .eps (Spartan head)

Emory: .eps

NYU: .eps .eps (cut)

Chicago: .eps (CMYK) .eps (CMYK Rev.) .eps (BW) .jpg (BW)

Rochester: .eps (block)

Washington U: .eps