Executive Directory

Chair of the Executive Committee
Delegates Committee Chair and Chief Operating Officer of the Association

Lisa Lynch • Brandeis University

Vice Chair of the Executive Committee and Delegates Committee Vice Chair

Gina Casalegno • Carnegie Mellon University

Secretary-Treasurer of the Association

Chris Bledsoe • NYU

Chair of the Athletic Administrators Committee

George VanderZwaag • University of Rochester

At-Large Member

Joyce Jaleel • Emory University

Executive Director (ex officio)

Dick Rasmussen • University Athletic Association