Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Sports Information Directors

Brandeis University
Adam Levin, Sports Information Director

Brandeis University

415 South Street

Waltham, MA 02454
(781) 736-3631
FAX: (781) 736-3656

aslevin@brandeis.edu

Carnegie Mellon University
Mark Fisher, Sports Information Director

Carnegie Mellon University

Skibo Gymnasium

Corner of Tech and Frew Streets

Pittsburgh, PA 15213

(412) 268-3087
FAX: (412) 268-8649

mwfisher@andrew.cmu.edu

Andrea James, Associate Sports Information Director

(412) 268-7910
awesp@andrew.cmu.edu

Case Western Reserve University
Jon Schwartz, Assistant Athletic Director/ Sports Information Director
Case Western Reserve University

10900 Euclid Avenue
Veale Center
Cleveland, OH 44106

(216) 368-6517
FAX: (216) 368-5475

jon.schwartz@case.edu

Kevin Hulsmann, Assistant Sports Information Director

(216) 368-4360
kxh448@case.edu

Emory University
John Farina, Sports Information Director

Emory University

Woodruff Physical Education Center

Atlanta, GA 30322

(404) 727-6553
FAX: (404) 727-3874

jfarina@emory.edu

Phil Engel, Assistant Sports Information Director/Multimedia Coordinator
(404) 727-6553
pengel2@emory.edu

New York University
Jeff Bernstein, Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Information
New York University
Coles Sports Center

181 Mercer Street

New York, NY 10012

(212) 998-2031
FAX: (212) 995-4105

jeffrey.bernstein@nyu.edu

Myles Rudnick, Assistant Sports Information Director

(212) 998-2071
mr3986@nyu.edu

University of Chicago
Nathan Lindquist, Director of Sports Information and Promotions
University of Chicago

5530 South Ellis Avenue

Chicago, IL 60637

(773) 702-4638
FAX: (773) 702-6517

nlindquist@uchicago.edu

Nicole Watkins, Director of Athletic Communications
(773) 702-4638
newatkins@uchicago.edu 

University of Rochester

Dennis O’Donnell, Director of Athletic Communications

University of Rochester

Robert B. Goergen Athletic Center

Rochester, NY 14627

(585) 275-5955
FAX: (585) 461-5081

dennis@sports.rochester.edu

Scott Sabocheck, Assistant Director of Athletic Communications
(585) 276-6838
ssaboche@sports.rochester.edu

Washington University
Chris Mitchell, Assistant Athletic Director for Communications
Washington University

Box 1067

St. Louis, MO 63130

(314) 935-5077
FAX: (314) 935-4600

mitchell@wustl.edu

Kevin Stiner, Assistant Sports Information Director

(314) 935-4709
kstiner@wustl.edu