No Event
Thu Nov 08
Final
85 Chicago
63 at Lake Forest
Fri Nov 09
Final - OT
67 Carnegie Mellon
54 at Waynesburg
Sun Nov 11
Final
43 New York U.
53 at Staten Island
Sun Nov 11
Final
77 Chicago
76 at Ill. Wesleyan
Mon Nov 12
Final - OT
71 Oglethorpe
64 at Emory
Tue Nov 13
Final
59 Rochester (N.Y.)
70 at Rochester Inst.
Tue Nov 13
Final
77 Carnegie Mellon
57 at Wash. & Jeff.
Fri Nov 16
Final
69 Case Western Reserve
60 at Allegheny
Greg Richards Tournament
Fri Nov 16
Final
66 Rivier
81 at Brandeis
Brandeis Invitational
Fri Nov 16
Final
70 Heidelberg
89 at Chicago
Midway Classic
Fri Nov 16
Final
86 Texas-Dallas
77 at Washington (Mo.)
McWilliams Classic
Fri Nov 16
Final
65 Baldwin Wallace
52 at Rochester (N.Y.)
Sat Nov 17
Final
74 Case Western Reserve
69 vs. Chatham
@ Meadville, Pa. Greg Richards Tournament
Sat Nov 17
Final
37 Va. Wesleyan
64 vs. Emory
@ Guilford College (Greensboro, N.C.) Daly 7 Classic
Sat Nov 17
Final
78 New York U.
40 at Mt. St. Vincent
Sat Nov 17
Final
74 Carnegie Mellon
60 vs. Franklin
@ Timken Gymnasium; Wooster, Ohio 2018 Nan Nichols Classic
Sat Nov 17
Final
104 Western Conn. St.
95 at Brandeis
Brandeis Invitational - Consolation @ 12, Championships @ 2
Sat Nov 17
Final
43 Blackburn
101 at Washington (Mo.)
18th Annual McWilliams Classic
Sun Nov 18
Final
54 Carnegie Mellon
43 vs. Finlandia
@ Timken Gymnasium; Wooster, OHio
Sun Nov 18
Final
72 MIT
81 at Chicago
Midway Classic
Sun Nov 18
Final
58 Babson
48 at Rochester (N.Y.)
UR Chuck Resler Tournament
Sun Nov 18
Final
67 Emory
45 at Guilford
Guilford College Daly 7 Classic
Tue Nov 20
Final
94 Emmanuel (Mass.)
67 at Brandeis
Tue Nov 20
Final
51 Bethany (W.V.)
76 at Carnegie Mellon
Tue Nov 20
Final - OT
91 Case Western Reserve
84 at Denison
Tue Nov 20
Final
68 William Smith
48 at Rochester (N.Y.)
Sat Nov 24
Final
62 Washington (Mo.)
37 at Rose-Hulman
Midwest Challenge (Terre Haute, Ind.)
Sat Nov 24
Final - 2OT
87 Emory
90 at Transylvania
Gratz Park Private Wealth Classic
Sun Nov 25
Final
57 Denison
69 vs. Emory
@ Lexington, Ky. Gratz Park Private Wealth Classic
Sun Nov 25
Final
65 John Carroll
79 at Case Western Reserve
Sun Nov 25
Final
75 Carnegie Mellon
44 at Franciscan
Sun Nov 25
Final
63 Brandeis
110 at Tufts
Sun Nov 25
Final
59 New York U.
48 at Smith
Sun Nov 25
Final
81 Ill. Wesleyan
63 vs. Washington (Mo.)
@ Terre Haute, Ind. Midwest Challenge Championship (Terre Haute, Ind.)
Tue Nov 27
Final
52 Sewanee
72 at Emory
Tue Nov 27
Final
62 Rochester (N.Y.)
46 at Oswego
Tue Nov 27
Final
74 Brandeis
61 at Salem St.
Military Appreciation
Wed Nov 28
Final
47 New York U.
60 at Stevens
Wed Nov 28
Final
71 Ohio Northern
57 at Case Western Reserve
Wed Nov 28
Final
69 Wheaton (Ill.)
72 at Chicago
Wed Nov 28
Final
32 Carnegie Mellon
57 at Mount Union
Wed Nov 28
Final
61 Millikin
70 at Washington (Mo.)
Fri Nov 30
Final
68 Emory
62 at Berry
Sat Dec 01
Final
60 Johnson & Wales (RI)
77 at Brandeis
Sat Dec 01
Final
74 Westfield St.
79 at New York U.
Sat Dec 01
Final
73 Chicago
54 at Elmhurst
Mon Dec 03
Final
59 Brandeis
66 at Babson
Mon Dec 03
Final
49 Rutgers-Newark
67 at New York U.
Mon Dec 03
Final
84 Thomas More
71 at Chicago
Mon Dec 03
Final
71 Washington (Mo.)
55 at Greenville
Tue Dec 04
Final
44 Brockport
61 at Rochester (N.Y.)
Thu Dec 06
Final
41 St. John Fisher
61 vs. Rochester (N.Y.)
@ Pittsford, NY - Kidera Gymnasium Mark's Pizzeria Crosstown Shootout
Thu Dec 06
Final
68 Washington (Mo.)
70 at Westminster (Mo.)
Sponsored by Monnig Industries in Glasgow, Mo.
Sat Dec 08
Final
48 Brandeis
57 at Gordon
Sat Dec 08
Final
56 Allegheny
93 at Carnegie Mellon
Sat Dec 08
Final
82 Baldwin Wallace
71 at Case Western Reserve
Sat Dec 08
Final
31 Birmingham Southern
69 at Emory
Sat Dec 08
Final
65 Rochester (N.Y.)
46 at Nazareth
Mark's Pizzeria Crosstown Shootout
Mon Dec 10
Final
62 Case Western Reserve
74 at Kenyon
Tue Dec 11
Final
59 Hunter
76 at New York U.
Tue Dec 11
Final
47 Agnes Scott
86 at Emory
Tue Dec 11
Final
53 Rochester (N.Y.)
59 at Ithaca
Tue Dec 11
Final
41 Roger Williams
61 at Brandeis
Tue Dec 11
Final
66 Fontbonne
94 at Washington (Mo.)
Sun Dec 16
Final
57 Loras
46 at Washington (Mo.)
Sun Dec 16
Final
68 Chicago
59 at Carthage
Tue Dec 18
Final
64 Pitt.-Greensburg
76 at Carnegie Mellon
Tue Dec 18
Final
68 Chicago
61 at Rose-Hulman
Wed Dec 19
Final
59 Thiel
71 vs. Case Western Reserve
@ Miami Shores, Fla.-Barry Health&Spts Ctr 2018 HOOP MIA Holiday Slam
Thu Dec 20
Final - OT
102 Case Western Reserve
99 vs. Eastern
@ Miami Shores, FL-Barry Sports & Hlth Ctr 2018 HOOP MIA Holiday Slam
Fri Dec 28
Final
79 Carnegie Mellon
63 vs. Wooster
@ Performance Arena; Columbus, Ohio
Sat Dec 29
Final
49 Beloit
74 vs. Chicago
@ Nashville, TN (Trevecca Nazarene Univ) at Trevecca Nazarene University
Sat Dec 29
Final - OT
61 Oberlin
63 vs. Rochester (N.Y.)
@ Westerville, OH - Rike Center Otterbein Tournament
Sat Dec 29
Final
60 Emory
49 at Rhodes
Sat Dec 29
Final
42 Carnegie Mellon
71 at Capital
Sat Dec 29
Final
66 St. Thomas (Minn.)
36 vs. Washington (Mo.)
@ Waverly, Iowa (Levick Arena) Wartburg Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 29
Final
42 Farmingdale State
66 at New York U.
Sun Dec 30
Final
55 Westminster (Pa.)
70 vs. Rochester (N.Y.)
@ Westerville, OH - Rike Center Otterbein Smokey Ballenger Classic
Sun Dec 30
Final
78 Washington (Mo.)
66 vs. North Central (Ill.)
@ Waverly, Iowa (Levick Arena) Wartburg Holiday Tournament
Sun Dec 30
Final
64 Husson
59 vs. Chicago
@ Nashville, Tenn. (Trevecca Nazarene University)
Sun Dec 30
Final
66 Washington and Lee
69 at New York U.
Tue Jan 01
Final
62 Regis (Mass.)
57 at Brandeis
Tue Jan 01
Final
68 Emory
52 at Maryville (Tenn.)
Wed Jan 02
Final
86 Case Western Reserve
76 at Wooster
Sat Jan 05
Final
70 Emory
52 at Rochester (N.Y.)
Sat Jan 05
Final
61 New York U.
69 at Brandeis
Sat Jan 05
Final
85 Washington (Mo.)
66 at Chicago
Sat Jan 05
Final
74 Case Western Reserve
63 at Carnegie Mellon
Mon Jan 07
Final
80 Case Western Reserve
62 at Chatham
Fri Jan 11
Final
62 New York U.
72 at Case Western Reserve
Fri Jan 11
Final
78 Brandeis
61 at Carnegie Mellon
Fri Jan 11
Final
44 Rochester (N.Y.)
63 at Chicago
Fri Jan 11
Final
69 Emory
77 at Washington (Mo.)
Sun Jan 13
Final
56 Rochester (N.Y.)
74 at Washington (Mo.)
Sun Jan 13
Final
72 New York U.
64 at Carnegie Mellon
Sun Jan 13
Final
64 Brandeis
67 at Case Western Reserve
Sun Jan 13
Final
56 Emory
60 at Chicago
Tue Jan 15
Final
102 New York U.
54 at York (N.Y.)
Fri Jan 18
Final
76 Washington (Mo.)
61 at New York U.
Fri Jan 18
Final
66 Carnegie Mellon
59 at Rochester (N.Y.)
Fri Jan 18
Final
71 Case Western Reserve
57 at Emory
Fri Jan 18
Final
71 Chicago
62 at Brandeis
Sun Jan 20
Final
101 Washington (Mo.)
67 at Brandeis
Sun Jan 20
Final
51 Carnegie Mellon
56 at Emory
Sun Jan 20
Final - OT
62 Chicago
66 at New York U.
Mon Jan 21
2:00 PM
Case Western Reserve
at Rochester (N.Y.)
Game Postponed from Sunday to Monday
Fri Jan 25
6:00 PM
Brandeis
at Emory
Fri Jan 25
6:00 PM
New York U.
at Rochester (N.Y.)
Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon
at Washington (Mo.)
Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM
Case Western Reserve
at Chicago
Sun Jan 27
1:00 PM
Brandeis
at Rochester (N.Y.)
Sun Jan 27
2:00 PM
New York U.
at Emory
Sun Jan 27
3:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon
at Chicago
Sun Jan 27
3:00 PM
Case Western Reserve
at Washington (Mo.)
Fri Feb 01
6:00 PM
Emory
at Brandeis
Fri Feb 01
6:00 PM
Washington (Mo.)
at Carnegie Mellon
Fri Feb 01
6:00 PM
Chicago
at Case Western Reserve
Fri Feb 01
6:00 PM
Rochester (N.Y.)
at New York U.
Sun Feb 03
2:00 PM
Chicago
at Carnegie Mellon
Sun Feb 03
2:00 PM
Washington (Mo.)
at Case Western Reserve
Sun Feb 03
2:00 PM
Emory
at New York U.
Sun Feb 03
2:00 PM
Rochester (N.Y.)
at Brandeis
Fri Feb 08
6:00 PM
Case Western Reserve
at New York U.
Fri Feb 08
6:00 PM
Washington (Mo.)
at Emory
Fri Feb 08
6:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon
at Brandeis
Fri Feb 08
6:00 PM
Chicago
at Rochester (N.Y.)
Sun Feb 10
2:00 PM
Case Western Reserve
at Brandeis
Sun Feb 10
2:00 PM
Chicago
at Emory
Sun Feb 10
2:00 PM
Washington (Mo.)
at Rochester (N.Y.)
Sun Feb 10
2:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon
at New York U.
Fri Feb 15
6:00 PM
Emory
at Case Western Reserve
Fri Feb 15
6:00 PM
Rochester (N.Y.)
at Carnegie Mellon
Fri Feb 15
7:00 PM
New York U.
at Washington (Mo.)
Fri Feb 15
7:00 PM
Brandeis
at Chicago
Sun Feb 17
2:00 PM
Rochester (N.Y.)
at Case Western Reserve
Sun Feb 17
2:00 PM
Emory
at Carnegie Mellon
Sun Feb 17
3:00 PM
Brandeis
at Washington (Mo.)
Sun Feb 17
3:00 PM
New York U.
at Chicago
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
Brandeis
at New York U.
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
Chicago
at Washington (Mo.)
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
Rochester (N.Y.)
at Emory
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon
at Case Western Reserve
No Event
View Full Schedule